Find an Outdoor Learning Card trainer

Some of the trainers for Outdoor Learning Cards are also the SAPOE representative for their local authority. If you wish to contact one of them, please follow the relevant link below to their entry in the SAPOE Members Directory where you will find contact details.

For local authorities where this is not the case, please visit the SAPOE Members Directory and contact your SAPOE representative, who will assist you in making contact with an Outdoor Learning Card trainer.

Aberdeen City Jonathan Kitching, Anna Bushe and Richard Lawers
Aberdeenshire & Moray   Derek Shepherd
Angus Gavin Brebner and Kathleen Shepherd
Clackmannanshire Andrew Ward, Thomas Scott, Gareth Beaton and Lillian Gray
Dumfries & Galloway Mike Taveren, Edward Hex and Alan Rogerson
Dundee City Derek Napier, Lewis Jones and David Slade
East Ayrshire Willie White, Mair Harvey, Ryan Rodgers, Peter Stewart and Natalie White
East Dunbartonshire    Alan Smith
East Lothian Liz Brookes, Andrew Duff, Angela Morris, Martyn Pegg and William Holland
Edinburgh City Mellissa Berry
Eilean Siar  Isi Oakley, Sean ZiehmStephen and Geoff Lester
Falkirk Jane Jackson and Charlotte Main
Fife Ali Dreyer, Fiona Ashton-Jones, Lynne Bramall, Tony Credland, Tegan Kazeze and Adam Nosal
Glasgow City Neil Wightwick and Andrew Stanford
Highland Nancy Chambers, Nick March, Louise Naden,  Malcolm O’Reilly and Bridget Thomas
Inverclyde Graeme Hyett
Midlothian Bill Stephen, Sean Fallon and Eoin Keane
North Ayrshire Jean Frew and Christine Shanks
North Lanarkshire Robert Colquhoun
Perth & Kinross  Ross McMillan
Scottish Borders  Gordon Smith, Jenny Changleng, Niall Harris, Max Arthur and Heather Rhodes
Shetland Islands Pete Richardson
South Ayrshire  Alistair Mutch, Michelle Sloan and Jill Tomlinson
South Lanarkshire Catriona Deards, Nick Lansdell, Scott Russell and Lezlee Wylie
Stirling Matthew Brook and Iain MacKinnon
West Lothian John Lewis, Mike Harvey and Rona Jensen